normanstrike

49.Friday May 25th, 1984.

In Uncategorized on May 25, 2009 at 12:10 pm

I went picketing this morning and had the chance to explain myself, telling them exactly what I’d done and when I’d done it. I also asked the question why it had taken the officials so long to accuse me if what I’d done was so serious. Most of the lads gave me a sympathetic hearing but Tommy Wilson came over and threatened to kick my commie head in and told the lads not to believe a word I said because I’m a ‘fuckin’ lying bastard’. He is one scary man and I just want to keep out of his way to avoid giving him the chance to carry out his threats.

Woodside was boring as usual and I couldn’t sell a single paper.Oh well, it’ll take time but one thing is certain I will NOT let those incompetent bastards make me quit.

Leave a Reply

